Unser Team für Ihre Fragen:
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

Margaretha Stoffaneller
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 069 9545430-0
info@stoffaneller.de

Horst Stoffaneller
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 069 9545430-0
info@stoffaneller.de

Johannes Kröppel
Projektleitung
Tel.: 069 9545430-12
kroeppel@stoffaneller.de

Heike Wentzel
Assistentin der
Projektleitung
Tel.: 069 9545430-14
wentzel@stoffaneller.de


Sabine Wagener
Office Management
Tel.: 069 9545430-0
wagener@stoffaneller.de

Daniela Vogel
Office Management
Tel.: 069 9545430-17
vogel@stoffaneller.de

Jan Eufinger
Technik/Bauleitung
Tel.: 069 9545430-26
eufinger@stoffaneller.de

Björn Berndt
Bauleitung/Montage
Tel.: 069 9545430-0
berndt@stoffaneller.de

Karl Heinz Schneider
Werkstatt/Logistik
Tel.: 069 9545430-0
schneider@stoffaneller.de

Ugur Kursun
Werkstatt/Logistik
Tel.: 069 9545430-0
kursun@stoffaneller.de

Nuri Aydogan
Monteur

Alberto Martins
Monteur

Hasan Damadov
Monteur

Dumitru Panea
Monteur

Miro Oklopcic
Monteur

Moral Azad
Monteur

John Hernandez Sanchez
Monteur

Jewel Sardar
Monteur

Mirolyub Spasov
Monteur

Enver Ahmetovic
Monteur

Ionel Biaca
Monteur

Daniele Domenici
Monteur